Thursday, September 4, 2014

6.0 Magnitude Quake Tonga

Event Time

  1. 2014-09-04 05:33:46 UTC
  2. 2014-09-03 17:33:46 UTC-12:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-09-04 01:33:46 UTC-04:00 system time


21.396°S 173.258°W depth=11.8km (7.4mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 175km (109mi) E of `Ohonua, Tonga
  2. 203km (126mi) E of Nuku`alofa, Tonga
  3. 826km (513mi) SSW of Tafuna, American Samoa
  4. 833km (518mi) SSW of Pago Pago, American Samoa
  5. 851km (529mi) S of Apia, Samoa

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.