Monday, August 25, 2014

M6.9 - 43km ENE of Tambo, Peru

Event Time

  1. 2014-08-24 23:21:45 UTC
  2. 2014-08-24 18:21:45 UTC-05:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-08-24 19:21:45 UTC-04:00 system time


14.586°S 73.578°W depth=101.0km (62.8mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 43km (27mi) ENE of Tambo, Peru
  2. 61km (38mi) ENE of Puquio, Peru
  3. 105km (65mi) S of Andahuaylas, Peru
  4. 129km (80mi) SW of Abancay, Peru
  5. 467km (290mi) SE of Lima, Peru

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.