Saturday, November 3, 2012

M6.1 - 5km E of Burgos, Philippines

Event Time

2012-11-02 18:17:33 UTC

2012-11-03 02:17:33 UTC+08:00 at epicenter

2012-11-02 14:17:33 UTC-04:00 system time


9.259°N 126.233°E depth=38.1km (23.7mi)

Nearby Cities

5km (3mi) E of Burgos, Philippines

20km (12mi) N of Tandag, Philippines

70km (43mi) NNE of Lianga, Philippines

75km (47mi) NE of Bayugan, Philippines

822km (511mi) SE of Manila, Philippines

See event page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.